Can I cancel my participation myself?
Home > UK > How to play? > Can I cancel my participation myself?

Can I cancel my participation myself?

Yes, you can easily cancel your participation yourself.

 

Step 1. Login to your My ELS account with your e-mail address and your password.

Step 2. Click in the left menu on the lottery you want to cancel.

Step 3. Now click on the X behind the lottery line you want to cancel.

 

When you have clicked on the cross, your lottery ticket is automatically canceled after the last paid playing month. After processing you will receive a confirmation by e-mail for your own administration that your participation has been canceled.